Read More
Read More
Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Time Is Changing; Here’s When And Why
Nov09

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Time Is Changing; Here’s When And Why

Bungie is changing up the timing of Destiny 2‘s weekly reset. Currently, the reset happens at 1 AM PT on the Tuesday of each week, but starting with the release of the Curse of Osiris expansion on December 5, the weekly resets will take place at 9 AM PT. Here’s how that works out to where you might live: 9 AM PST 12 PM EST 5 PM GMT 9 PM MSK 2 AM JST 4 AM AEDT 6 AM NZDT In a blog post, Bungie said it is making this change...

Read More
Destiny 2 Adding A New Way To Get Double XP, Here’s How
Nov09

Destiny 2 Adding A New Way To Get Double XP, Here’s How

Bungie is rolling out a new way for Destiny 2 players to earn double XP. This is being done through what Bungie is calling a “Clarion Call.” As part of this, beginning on November 17 and running through the weekend, players who fight alongside other clam members in their fireteam will earn double XP. You have to be in a clan to get the double XP reward. If you’re not already in one, all the information about how to...

Read More
Spelunker Party Review
Nov09

Spelunker Party Review

When you bring up “difficult games,” the first thing that comes to mind for many Japanese players isn’t Dark Souls, but the NES game Spelunker, thanks to the many ridiculous ways that the game’s hero can die very, very easily. This notoriety has given Spelunker a cult following big enough for developer Tozai Games and publisher Square-Enix to reimagine it on modern platforms–while implementing all the...

Read More
Searching...